

Manitoba and Northwestern Ontario Command The Royal Canadian Legion

2024 COMMAND DARTS TOURNAMENT

2024 PROVINCIAL DARTS



TEAM Winners – Atikokan Branch #145

Trevor Mathers Nick Nelson Jozef Bednarski Tyler Nelson

DOUBLES Winners – West Kildonan Branch #30

Colin Tkach

Ryan Tkach

SINGLES Winner – Atikokan Branch #145

Tyler Nelson



Congratulations to all!